Not letting this go to waste.

My friend Vicki, I feel like, is perhaps one of the only people on this planet that understand what I’m going through in my life right now. We both have issues with depression, and it’s so relieving knowing that I have someone who feels how I feel and can listen to me talk without judgment.

We lost touch for a while and she did her own thing while I did mine. And finally we reconnected. It feels really good to have a friend here again that I can trust and who respects me.

I love this girl, she’s super rad. ❤

GO VICKI!

Leave a Reply

